International Stations

 

Hillsong TV

  • Sundays at 6am PST | 9am EST | 1pm GMT | 12am AEDT
  • Wednesdays at 12pm PST | 3pm EST | 7pm GMT | 6am AEDT
  • AT&T U-verse Channel 565
  • Dish Channel 258
  • DirecTV Channel 371
  • AppleTV
  • Comcast
  • Charter Spectrum Channel 103
  • Boingo
  • Watch Live Here

JUCE TV 

  • Sunday at 4am PST | 7am EST
  • Tuesday at 9am PST | 12pm EST
  • JUCE TV can be viewed on AT&T U-verse 24/7 nationwide on channel 570
  • Watch Live Here
 

Faith Broadcasting Network

  •   ***Coming In July***
  • Faith USA, Dish 269, Wednesdays 3:30pm EST| 12:30 PST
  • Faith UK, Sky 594, Wednesdays 3:30pm BST
  • Faith Africa, DStv 341, Fridays 4:00pm CAT (Central African Time)
  • Faith Terrestrial, Sentech (Vivid 507), Fridays 4:00pm CAT
  • Flow Africa, Kwesé 825, Fridays 4:00pm CAT
  • Faith Africa, UK & USA also live stream here.

Kenya Africa

 
  • Hope Tv Kenya
  • Tuesday at 9:30pm E.A.T
  • Wednesday at 1:30pm E.A.T
  • Our Creatives also play on Hope Tv Kenya

New Zealand

 
  • Shine TV New Zealand
  • Wednesday  5:30pm NZST
  • Starting in July Saturdays 11pm NZST
  • Freeview Channel 25

  • Sky Channel 201

  • Our Creative's will also air on Shine TV

 

LOCAL STATIONS

southern oregon & Northern CAL

 
  • On The Dove TV
  • Charter Ch. 18 Medford/Grants Pass/Klamath Falls
  • Ashland Home Net. Ch. 96
  • Medford, OR - Ch. 18
  • Portland, OR - Ch. 26
  • Salem, OR - Ch. 36
  • Bend, OR - Ch. 41
  • Chico, CA - Ch. 11
  • Redding, CA - Ch. 23
  • San Jose/Santa Cruz, CA - Ch. 45
  • San Francisco/San Jose, CA - Ch. 3
  • San Francisco/Oakland, CA - Ch. 12
  • Santa Rosa/Napa, CA - Ch. 45
  • Sacramento/Yuba City, CA - Ch. 28
  • Monterey/Salinas, CA  
  • Roku
  • Apple TV
  • Monday at 8pm & 1am
  • Wednesday at 4pm 
  • Friday at 5am & 5pm 
  • Watch Live Here

 

THE DALLES

Dalles, OR

  • Channel 14
  • Monday at 11pm
  • Wednesday at 4:30am
  • Thursday at 1pm
  • Friday at 9:30pm
  • Saturday at 6:30pm
  • Watch Live Here

 

International Christian Family Network

  • Sundays at 4:30pm 
  • Mondays at 4:30am 
  • Thursdays at 8:30pm 
  • Fridays at 8:30am 
  • Charter Spectrum Channel 382  Glendale/Burbank, San Gabriel Valley, Malibu, Long Beach, Inland Empire, High Desert/Mountain, Ventura, Whittier.
  • Watch Live Here

 

Christian Television Network - WVUP

Tallahassee, Florida

 

  • CTN - WVUP
  • Saturdays at 9pm EST | 6pm PST 
  • Channel 45