INTERNATIONAL STATIONS

HILLSONG TV

  • Sundays at 6am PST | 9am EST | 1pm GMT | 12am AEDT

  • Wednesdays at 12pm PST | 3pm EST | 7pm GMT | 6am AEDT

  • AT&T U-verse Channel 565

  • Dish Channel 258

  • DirecTV Channel 371

  • AppleTV

  • Comcast

  • Charter Spectrum Channel 103

  • Boingo

  • Broadcast into over 180 countries around the world

  • Watch Live Here

JUCE TV

  • Sunday at 4am PST | 7am EST

  • Tuesday at 9am PST | 12pm EST

  • JUCE TV can be viewed on AT&T U-verse 24/7 nationwide on channel 570

  • Broadcast in USA & Caribbean nations click here for more info

  • Watch Live Here

FAITH BROADCASTING NETWORK

  • Faith USA, Dish 269, Wednesdays 12:30 PST | 3:30pm EST

  • Faith UK, Sky 594, Wednesdays 3:30pm BST

  • Faith Africa, DStv 341, Fridays 4:00pm CAT (Central African Time)

  • Faith Terrestrial, Sentech (Vivid 507), Fridays 4:00pm CAT

  • Flow Africa, Kwesé 825, Fridays 4:00pm CAT

  • Faith Africa, UK & USA also

  • Watch Live Here

KENYA AFRICA

  • Hope Tv Kenya

  • Tuesday at 9:30pm E.A.T

  • Wednesday at 1:30pm E.A.T

  • Our Creatives also play on Hope Tv Kenya

NEW ZEALAND

  • Shine TV New Zealand

  • Tuesday  5:30pm NZST

  • Friday  6:00am NZST

  • Saturdays 11:30am & 11pm NZST

  • Freeview Channel 25

  • Sky Channel 201

  • Watch Live Here

  • Our Creative's will also air on Shine TV


LOCAL STATIONS

THE DOVE TV

SOUTHERN OREGON & NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

  • Monday at 8pm & 1am

  • Wednesday at 4pm

  • Friday at 5am & 5pm

  • Charter Ch. 18 Medford/Grants Pass/Klamath Falls

  • Ashland Home Net. Ch. 96

  • Medford, OR - Ch. 18

  • Portland, OR - Ch. 26

  • Salem, OR - Ch. 36

  • Bend, OR - Ch. 41

  • Chico, CA - Ch. 11

  • Redding, CA - Ch. 23

  • San Jose/Santa Cruz, CA - Ch. 45

  • San Francisco/San Jose, CA - Ch. 3

  • San Francisco/Oakland, CA - Ch. 12

  • Santa Rosa/Napa, CA - Ch. 45

  • Sacramento/Yuba City, CA - Ch. 28

  • Monterey/Salinas, CA

  • Roku

  • Apple TV

  • On The Dove TV CH 18.1

  • Watch Live Here

THE DALLES

DALLES, OREGON

  • Monday at 11pm

  • Wednesday at 4:30am

  • Thursday at 1pm

  • Friday at 9:30pm

  • Saturday at 6:30pm

  • Channel 14 KRHP TV

  • Watch Live Here

INTERNATIONAL CHRISTIAN FAMILY NETWORK

  • Sundays at 4:30pm

  • Mondays at 4:30am

  • Thursdays at 8:30pm

  • Fridays at 8:30am

  • Charter Spectrum Channel 382 Glendale/Burbank, San Gabriel Valley, Malibu, Long Beach, Inland Empire, High Desert/Mountain, Ventura, Whittier.

  • Watch Live Here

CHRISTIAN TELeVISiON NETWORK

WVUP

TALLAHASSEE, FLORIDA

  • CTN - WVUP

  • Saturdays at 9pm EST | 6pm PST

  • Channel 45

WTVL CHANNEL 44

LIMA, OHIO

  • Wednesdays at 11:30pm EST | 9:30pm PST

  • Fridays at 9:30pm EST | 6:30pm PST

Sacramento Faith TV

Sacramento, California 

  • Fridays at 8pm PST

  • at&t - Channel 14

  • Comcast - Channel 20

LIFEZONE TV

QUEENS, NEW YORK

*COMING SOON*